JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Circuit Training


This class is taught by:

Maegon Sauer

MS, CSCS, USAW Level 1, NASM CPT
 
Maegon earned her Bachelor’s in Exercise Science with a minor in Sport Management, as well as her Masters in Exercise Physiology from the University of Mary Hardin-Baylor in Texas. While at UMHB she played 3 years of NCAA collegiate soccer and also worked as a scientific research assistant in the Human Performance Lab. Throughout school she gained experience working for sport performance and fitness facilities both locally and across the nation. These include Strength and Conditioning internships with the Baylor University Men’s & Women’s Basketball teams and Prolific Athletes in Carlsbad, CA. She has also coached and developed training programs for high school athletes and military personnel to enhance their athletic abilities.

Most recently, Maegon worked at IMG Academy as a Physical Conditioning Coach. There she lead the Athletic & Physical Development program for kids and adults from a variety of athletic backgrounds. She also assisted with the strength and conditioning coaching for all tennis, soccer, basketball, and other camp sports.

Sara Pearce

Sara Pearce combined her passion for fitness and helping others and became a certified trainer in 2011. She is certified through the International Sports Science Association for CPT, Specialist in Nutrition, and Fitness Therapy; specializing in Sports Specific and Post-Rehabilitation training. Sara works with a wide-range of clientele and enjoys creating customized programs geared towards helping clients achieve their goals.

 

Sara has an athletic background in competitive soccer and track and has received multiple achievement awards. Once she gained knowledge and experience in the fitness industry, she decided to compete in an amateur figure bodybuilding show and took first in her class.

 

Sara has the knowledge and passion that it takes to help teach and motivate others!

This circuit style class incorporates strength and cardio into one high-impact workout that varies each session. You will target all muscle groups for a full body training session.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Wed Oct 25 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Fri Oct 27 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Mon Oct 30 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Wed Nov 01 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Fri Nov 03 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Mon Nov 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Wed Nov 08 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Fri Nov 10 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Mon Nov 13 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Wed Nov 15 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Fri Nov 17 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Mon Nov 20 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Wed Nov 22 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Fri Nov 24 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Mon Nov 27 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Wed Nov 29 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Fri Dec 01 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Mon Dec 04 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer
  • Wed Dec 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maegon Sauer


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday:  7:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS