<

 

 

 

 

Spin!

Looking for an intense low-impact cardio workout? Then look no further - you’ll find this in a Spinning class! Whether you are just beginning your fitness journey or you are a
seasoned athlete, Spinning will not only challenge you but it will change you. There are
many benefits to indoor cycling:
• It’s easy on the joints.
• You are in charge of your own resistance and how fast you pedal.
• No complex routines or choreography.
• Classes are conducted in a positive environment - we motivate each other!

This class is taught by:

Flo Entler



Upcoming classes:
Wednesday, Dec 12
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Friday, Dec 14
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Monday, Dec 17
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Wednesday, Dec 19
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Friday, Dec 21
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Monday, Dec 24
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Wednesday, Dec 26
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Friday, Dec 28
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Monday, Dec 31
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Wednesday, Jan 2
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Friday, Jan 4
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Monday, Jan 7
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Wednesday, Jan 9
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Friday, Jan 11
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Monday, Jan 14
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Wednesday, Jan 16
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Friday, Jan 18
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Monday, Jan 21
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Wednesday, Jan 23
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler
Friday, Jan 25
5:45 am - 7:00 am
with Flo Entler

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave. Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com

 

 


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS