TRX


This class is taught by:

Marina Luna

Marina Luna's practice of yoga has spanned for more than a decade. Through yoga, she has found that the greatest way to honor the body is through balance; a balance between strength and grace, movement and stillness, effort and ease. Marina has taught yoga in Asheville, North Carolina; Albany, New York; Brattleboro, Vermont; San Francisco, California; Atlanta, Georgia; and now in beautiful Sarasota, Florida. She finds yoga to beautifully ground her other passion, that of teaching and performing aerial arts, and blended the two by creating the aerial yoga program, Firefly, in 2010. She brings a joyful sense of curiosity to her classes where her love of music and motion is evident.
This simple, yet challenging, full body workout will build your strength and stamina, increase your total body mobility and stability, all while strengthening your core. The TRX suspension system challenges both your core stabilizers and all major muscle groups. TRX is a fun and invigorating workout that is appropriate for all skill and fitness levels and no prior experience is necessary.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna
  • Fri Jul 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna
  • Tue Jul 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna
  • Thu Jul 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna
  • Fri Jul 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna
  • Tue Aug 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna
  • Thu Aug 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna
  • Fri Aug 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna
  • Tue Aug 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna
  • Thu Aug 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna
  • Fri Aug 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna
  • Tue Aug 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Marina Luna


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday:  7:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS