JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Hard Core (Pilates)


This class is taught by:
High Energy Mat Class! Based upon the Classical Pilates Method, this class emphasizes core muscles, strength & flexibility. Use of light weights to strengthen your entire body. Come prepared to be challenged & move!


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Oct 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Nov 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Nov 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Nov 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Nov 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Nov 29 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Dec 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Dec 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Dec 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Dec 27 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Jan 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Jan 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Jan 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Jan 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Jan 31 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Feb 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen
  • Thu Feb 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Shauna Hurley-Hansen


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday:  8:00am - 12:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS