JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Fully Loaded Boot Camp


This class is taught by:

Seven Boggs

Seven Boggs has been a certified personal trainer for over 19 years.

She has trained hundreds of individuals, including many celebrities. The native Miami is a bilingual speaker and has appeared regularly on English and Spanish television, radio, and print media; offering expert advice on fitness, and wellness.

Seven has worked with the likes of Al Roker, Bill Rancic, Caroline Rhea, Judge Alex Ferrer, Larry Elder, Tom Arnold, Meredith Viera, Maria Antonieta, Poncho de Anda, Giselle Blondet, Patrick Stinson, Michael Yo, Britney Spears, and many others. She’s been featured in Shape Magazine, Fitness Magazine, Fitstyle Magazine, Glamour, Allure, Shape en Español, and FHM along with writing many fitness columns.

Along with several radio appearances, she’s also appeared on; The Today Show, Dr. Oz, I Village Live, The Best Damn Sports Show Period, The Caroline Rhea Show, De Mañanita, Cada Dia con Maria Antonieta, The Larry Elder Show, FOX News, Univision Chicago/Miami/LA, Telemundo, Galavision, WGN/FOX, NBC New York/Miami, E! Entertainment, and has been interviewed nationwide via satellite for her expert tips and advice.

Her strong beliefs on the healing and well benefiting factors of living a healthy balanced lifestyle is what drives her and motivates her to touch one mind at a time.

Seven’s message to you is “Fitness is not just physical, it’s MENTAL! Let me REWIRE your fitness MIND!”. She’s confident you’ll be able to achieve the results that you’ve always dreamed of and more!

Motivating, inspiring, knowledgeable, and creative Seven is sure to REWIRE YOUR FITNESS MIND!

 "Fully Loaded" Boot Camp is a fun style of High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) which incorporates a variety cardio, weight training, and body weight exercises sure to blast fat and build muscle!  Each class will incorporate new exercises & unique styles of training that will keep your muscles guessing.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Oct 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Oct 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Nov 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Nov 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Nov 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Nov 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Dec 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Seven Boggs


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday:  8:00am - 12:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS