JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Breakfast Punch


This class is taught by:

Sara Pearce

Sara Pearce combined her passion for fitness and helping others and became a certified trainer in 2011. She is certified through the International Sports Science Association for CPT, Specialist in Nutrition, and Fitness Therapy; specializing in Sports Specific and Post-Rehabilitation training. Sara works with a wide-range of clientele and enjoys creating customized programs geared towards helping clients achieve their goals.

Sara has an athletic background in competitive soccer and track and has received multiple achievement awards. Once she gained knowledge and experience in the fitness industry, she decided to compete in an amateur figure bodybuilding show and took first in her class.

Sara has the knowledge and passion that it takes to help teach and motivate others!

Become a champion and start your day off with a punch!  Train and hone your physical abilities to move with maximum strength and speed during Breakfast Punch.  Focus on creating a balance between agility, coordination and strength through resisted functional training, cardio-respiratory and explosive strength exercises in a dynamic and fun environment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Thu Aug 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Thu Sep 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Thu Sep 13 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Thu Sep 20 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Tue Sep 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Thu Sep 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Tue Oct 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Thu Oct 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Tue Oct 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Thu Oct 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Tue Oct 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Sara Pearce


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday:  8:00am - 12:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS