JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Safe and Strong


This class is taught by:
Safe and Strong includes a variety of gentle muscle strengthening and stretching excersises to both tone and relax incorporating chair exercises for weights.  This is a non-aerobic class, great for all levels. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Robb Topp
  • Fri Aug 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Aug 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Aug 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Aug 31 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Sep 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Sep 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Sep 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Sep 10 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Sep 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Sep 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Sep 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Sep 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Sep 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Sep 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Sep 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Sep 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Oct 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Oct 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday:  8:00am - 12:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS