JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Ageless Fitness


This class is taught by:
Using a combination of free weights and bodyweight exercises for resistance, this class incorporates strength and endurance exercise for total body conditioning.  Programmed for those looking for a low-intensity and low-impact workout.  Active stretching exercises are also incorporated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Flo Entler
  • Fri Aug 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Aug 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Aug 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Aug 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Sep 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Sep 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Sep 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Sep 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Sep 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Sep 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Sep 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Sep 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Sep 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Sep 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Sep 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Sep 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Syndi Toale


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday:  8:00am - 12:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS