JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Aerial Yoga (Open Level)


This class is taught by:
This Aerial experience is designed to introduce beginners to Aerial Yoga while building confidence and comfort level with elevated yoga moves. Aerial yoga mixes together ancient yoga techniques with modern acrobatic exercises in order to create a total body workout that is fun yet challenging. This workshop program is appropriate for all fitness levels and is a great starting point even if you’ve never experienced yoga of any kind before.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Fri Aug 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Tue Aug 29 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Fri Sep 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Tue Sep 05 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Fri Sep 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Tue Sep 12 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Fri Sep 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Tue Sep 19 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Fri Sep 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Tue Sep 26 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Fri Sep 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Tue Oct 03 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Fri Oct 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Tue Oct 10 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Fri Oct 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Tue Oct 17 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Fri Oct 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Tue Oct 24 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tamara Page
  • Fri Oct 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Tamara Page


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday:  7:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS