JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Barre Fusion


This class is taught by:
Barre Fusion incorporates familiar cardiovascular training exercises with the addition of ballet and yoga movements. The movements are sequenced in a specific order to achieve strength, balance, coordination and grace. Using subtle variations such as tempo changes, movement progressions, pulses, and hold, Barre Fusion is a workout that maximizes both results and fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 24 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Aug 29 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Aug 31 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Sep 07 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Sep 12 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Sep 14 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Sep 19 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Sep 21 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Sep 26 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Sep 28 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Oct 03 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Oct 05 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Oct 10 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Oct 12 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Oct 17 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Oct 19 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Oct 24 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Oct 26 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Oct 31 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday:  7:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS